The Diffrence in Me

My whole body is different.  My butt is smaller, my breasts are down to a 38dd which is tiny to me… Yes I’m serious.  But my stomach.  What the fuck, nature!  My stomach has its own set of rules.  It will not get small at the same rate as everything else.  So I have this pudding belly.
It torments me…. All I see when I look at pictures is the pudding belly.  I also have one stubborn bit of back fat that is in cahoots with my stomach.  This is what keeps plastic surgery in million dollar jeans!

image

image

One thought on “The Diffrence in Me

Leave a Reply

