My thighs are on FIRE!

English: Squat lifing

English: Squat lifing (Photo credit: Wikipedia) this is not me

Day 2 of Squat challenge and I am already feeling the pain. Since I do a round in the realm of squats ( high , low, plies, concentrated) It is not limited on one area. Just a widely general ache. OUCH! it’s honestly not unpleasant but it does actually ache. I love and hate the pain of working out.

Today I did 100 squats

I also did legs, abs and arms today. I did a two-minute plank which I am pretty damn proud of!  My arms are my weakest part.

2 thoughts on “My thighs are on FIRE!

Leave a Reply

