Image

Today is where I begin…Fitness boost 2014

Today is where I begin...Fitness boost 2014

Legs and More !

Legs and More ! (Photo credit: emilio labrador)

I want to be 20% fitter by the first of 2014. I would like to be working out more consistently and eating a healthier diet.This is me today , post 1st squat challenge workout (180 squats) I hate to be negative about my self but I want to point out my problem areas. These are the things I am working on the hardest. If you want to see the squats I did , click the picture.

Arm: Lunch lady arms , too big , too much fat very little muscle tone
stomach: Packing to much paunch ( see what I did there?) and no definition.
thighs: Jiggle … too much of it.

2 thoughts on “Today is where I begin…Fitness boost 2014

Leave a Reply

